

Board and Committee Membership 2024-5

Composition:15 independent governors 1 CEO 2 staff governors 2 student governors

TOTAL: 20

Plus 1 co-opted governor on Audit and Risk Committee

Name	Finance & Resources Quoracy 3 (6)	Audit & Risk Quoracy 3 (6)	Quality & Standards Quoracy 4 (10)	Search, Governance & Remuneration Quoracy 3 (5 for S&G, 4 for Rem Com)	CPSG Quoracy 3 (4)
Janet Pryke (interim Chair)	✓			✓	
Jason Austin (CEO / Principal)	✓		✓	✓	✓ (Chair)
Katie Asgari (Staff Governor)			✓		(0.15)
Simon Ashton			√		
Stephen Bulley		√			✓
Margaret Cobb	✓				✓
Donna Clifford (Vice-Chair)			✓ (Chair)	√	
Shirley Collier		✓			
Sally Gillborn MBE			✓		
David Grimes		√			
Paul Lomas (Vice-Chair)	✓ (Chair)			✓	
Debbie Marshall	✓				✓
Kay Mulcahy	✓				
Jack Pike (Student Governor)			√		
Fatima Sabir (Student Governor)			✓		
Carol Stanfield			✓		
lan Sutherland (Staff Governor)			✓		

Hayley Tingle		✓ (Chair)		✓				
Louise Woodcock			✓					
Sohil Zokari		✓						
Co-opted governors								
Sharron Blackburn		✓						
Sarah Connerty (Director of Governance)	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓			